You can contact us by PhoneEmail or Post

PHONE

+44(020)8678 6888
Telephone Options when calling our Main Switchboard
1 – Administration
2 – Finance
3 – Sales
4 – Personal Administrator to the Bishop
9 – Ruach News
0 – All other enquires
Office Opening Hours
9am – 5pm Monday to Friday

EMAIL

General Administration Enquiries admin@ruachcitychurch.org
Bookings (Events & Activities) bookings@ruachcitychurch.org
Missions Department  missions@ruachcitychurch.org 
Ruach City Business Forum  businessforum@ruachcitychurch.org
Finance Department  finance@ruachcitychurch.org
Global Ministry  global@ruachcitychurch.org
Marriage Ministry  m2m@ruachcitychurch.org
Ruach City Bible Institute  rcbi@ruachcitychurch.org
Ruach Kidz Ministry  RuachKidz@ruachcitychurch.org
Safeguarding  safeguarding@ruachcitychurch.org
Singles Ministry  singlesministry@ruachcitychurch.org
Ruach City Church Store  store@ruachcitychurch.org
Hires (Venues & Rooms) – hires@ruachcitychurch.org
Feedback & Complaints – feedback-complaints@ruachcitychurch.org

ADDRESS

122 Brixton Hill
London, SW2 1RS, UK